who's next print release

"Who's Next?!"

Giclee archival pigment print on 300 gsm fine art paper 60 x 37 cm (24.0 x 15 in) Limited edition of 50. All prints are hand-signed, numbered, and embossed. Available Tuesday, 4th July at 14:00 ET, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET here on www.ottoschade.com
Image Title

Image Title

Who’s Next?

The United States of America adopted the American bald eagle as national bird in 1782. The American eagle was chosen for its majestic beauty and great strength. The Stars and Stripes have historically been seen as the symbols of American democracy, justice, human rights and freedom.

This reimagined symbol might more truly reflect how the US is perceived today – the eagle transformed into death’s messenger. With the backdrop of a destroyed city, its wing span made of the machinery of war & a bomb in its talons – what do the stars and stripes mean to you now….

With America first, where is everyone else placed?

Who’s Next?

Released Tuesday, 4th July at 14:00 ET, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET here on the new re-launched website!